Dove Dry Spray Deodorant Review | #TryDry

This product was sent to me by Influenster for review. All opinions are my own.

Dove Dry Spray Deodorant Review Try Dry Target

I don’t know about you, but on the weekends, I like to give my body a break from all the products I put on during the week. Sometimes, that includes deodorant (I just hate when it gets on my lounge clothes!).

I’m usually quickly reminded that I actually need deodorant in order to feel like a relatively cleanly person. That’s where the Dove Dry Spray comes in.

This product is the perfect deodorant for weekend wear! It is sprays on so lightweight that you forget you’re wearing anything under your arms. Plus, it goes on dry, so no white marks on your favorite pajamas!

My favorite thing about this deodorant is the smell; it’s a little stronger than typical stick deodorant, but it smells delightful. It’s light and clean– perfect for lazy days. I also like to stick the dry spray in my gym bag, because it helps my feel fresh, even during a tough cycling class.

If you want to #TryDry check out your local Target (Dove carries a men’s formula, too!).

Leave a Reply

