Wedding Wednesday: Little White Dresses

From engagement pictures, to your bridal shower, to the rehearsal dinner, to the gift opening, there are so many wedding-related events for you to attend in a little white dress.Lulu’s | Macy’s | Nordstrom Rack | Nasty Gal | ModCloth | Tobi

Being engaged gives you the perfect excuse to wear all-white everything. While it’s certainly not a requirement to wear white to your bridal events, it can be so fun to embrace the fact that you’re a bride! From engagement pictures, to your bridal shower, to the rehearsal dinner, to the gift opening, there are so many wedding-related events for you to attend in a little white dress. Today, I’m sharing a few of my picks, including the one I wore to my own bridal shower.

Which dress would you wear? Let me know in the comments!

16 thoughts on “Wedding Wednesday: Little White Dresses

  1. These are all so beautiful! I especially love the one from Nordstrom and Mod Cloth. I’d wear any of them though. White is such a pretty color for Spring! I love how you can accessorize with whatever you want and change the whole outfit!

    Like

Leave a Reply

